Current PHP version: 5.6.29-1+wpengine5

Meet Our Exhibitors

 

Meet HR experts and access innovative products and services that can help you find, keep and engage the people you need to make you and your business thrive. The 100 exhibitors encompass media, promotion suppliers, health and wellness, recruitment and talent development, education, compensation, pension and benefits, and HR management.

Alphabetical List of Exhibitors

Booth Exhibiting Company Website
ADR Education adreducation.ca
Alliance Medical Monitoring alliancemedicalmonitoring.com
AMJ Campbell amjbc.ca
Angus One angusone.com
Anjan’s Delights
Aon Hewitt aon.com/canada
Athabasca University athabascau.ca
Avanti Software avanti.ca
BAASS Business Solutions baass.com
Bayshore Healthcare bayshore.ca
Blackhawk Engagement bhengagement.com
British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit.ca
Bucketlist bucketlist.org
Canadian Armed Forces forces.ca/en/home
Canadian LabourWatch Association labourwatch.com
Canadian Mental Health Association cmhapg.ca
Caron Business Solutions caronbusiness.com
CentrixDM centrixdm.com
Ceridian
Chartered Professional Accountants of BC bccpa.ca
Cigna Health Insurance cigna.com
CPA Canada cpacanada.ca
Curtis Health curtishealth.com
—/
Desjardins desjardins.com/ca
—/
Destination One Consulting destinationone.ca/ca
Diversified Rehabilitation Group Inc diversifiedrehab.ca
DLGL Technologies Corporation dlgl.com
EOV Ventures eov-ventures.com
First Advantage fadv.com
Fitter International Inc. fitter1.com
Harris & Co harrisco.com
Homewood Health homewoodhealth.com
Human Synergistics Canada humansynergistics.com/ca
Hummingbird Holistic Health hummingbirdholistichealth.canic.ws
ICF Vancouver icfvancouver.ca
Institute for Healthy Living ihlcdp.ok.ubc.ca
International Foundation of Employee
Benefits
ifebp.org
JMP Consultants jmpinfo.net
Justice Institute of BC jibc.ca
Korn Ferry Hay Group kornferry.com/haygroup/
Kwantlen Polytechnic University kpu.ca/business
LabourWatch labourwatch.com
LifeMark lifemark.ca
Logan HR loganhr.com
Mediate BC mediatebc.com
Mercer mercer.ca
Mitrefinch Ltd mitrefinch.ca
Morneau Shepell morneaushepell.com/ca-en
Multi Health Systems mhs.com
National Bank of Canada nbc.ca/en
Neil Squire Society neilsquire.ca
Optimum Talent optimumtalent.com
Organizational Solutions orgsoln.com
Predictive Success predictivesuccess.com
Prevue HR prevuehr.com
Psychometrics Canada psychometrics.com
Recruiting in Motion recruitinginmotion.com
Right Management right.com
RISE rise.xyz
Roper Greyell LLP ropergreyell.com
Royal Roads University royalroads.ca
SFU Continuing Education sfu.ca/learning
StarGarden stargarden.com
TalentMap talentmap.com
TD Insurance tdinsurance.com
TeksMed Services teksmed.com
The Co-operators Group cooperatorsgroupinsurance.ca
The Meeting Revolution themeetingrevolution.com
TRG Group Benefits and Pensions Inc. trggroup.com
—/
Ultimate Software ultimatesoftware.com
Vancouver Theatre Sports League vtsl.com
Verita HR Services veritaengage.com
Wellness Matters canadawide.com/brands/wellness-matters
Western Compensation & Benefits
Consultants
wcbc.ca
Whil Concepts Inc whil.com
Wine Country Gift Baskets winecountrygiftbaskets.com
WorkBC workbc.ca
WorkSafeBC worksafebc.com